Bearden Beer Market

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Beer Garden
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18658518922

Getting There

Address 4524 Old Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone +18658518922

Hours

Monday  10 a.m. - midnight
Tuesday  10 a.m. - midnight
Wednesday  10 a.m. - midnight
Thursday  10 a.m. - midnight
Friday  10 a.m. - midnight
Saturday  10 a.m. - midnight
Sunday  noon - 10 p.m.
Bearden Beer Market

Bearden Beer Market is a local beer store in Knoxville, which emphasizes a friendly, active community, paired with a laid back environment to enjoy great beers! We feature a beer garden to meet friends and enjoy a great craft beer, and we also have a retail store with beer and kegs to go.

Upcoming Events At This Place

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 06/06/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 06/07/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 06/08/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 06/09/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 06/10/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Thu 06/11/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 06/12/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 06/13/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 06/14/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 06/15/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 06/16/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 06/17/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Thu 06/18/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 06/19/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 06/20/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 06/21/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 06/22/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 06/23/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 06/24/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Thu 06/25/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 06/26/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 06/27/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 06/28/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 06/29/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Bearden Beer Market

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 06/30/20 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come have a beer on the patio!

See Details