Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place American
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18657664848

Getting There

Address 15 Market Square, Knoxville, TN 37902
Parking Parking nearby
Phone +18657664848

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Retro haunt with vintage decor offering classic bar food with a modern twist & regional craft beers.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Brunch w/ $4 Bloody Marys

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 08/08/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Saturday Brunch served with $4 bloody marys and $4 mimosas for brunch til 3pm.

See Details

Brunch w/ $4 Bloody Marys

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 08/09/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Sunday Brunch served with $4 bloody marys and $4 mimosas for brunch til 3pm.

See Details

Half Price Wine Bottles 🍷

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 08/10/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half Price Wine Bottles all day on Monday.

See Details

$3 Pint Night 🍺

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 08/11/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$3 Craft Drafts All Day on Tuesday.

See Details

Martini Night

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 08/12/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$5 House Martinis All Day on Wednesday.

See Details

Mojitos Night 🍹

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 08/13/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$5 Mojitos All Day on Thursday.

See Details

Brunch w/ $4 Bloody Marys

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 08/15/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Saturday Brunch served with $4 bloody marys and $4 mimosas for brunch til 3pm.

See Details

Brunch w/ $4 Bloody Marys

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 08/16/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Sunday Brunch served with $4 bloody marys and $4 mimosas for brunch til 3pm.

See Details

Half Price Wine Bottles 🍷

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 08/17/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half Price Wine Bottles all day on Monday.

See Details

$3 Pint Night 🍺

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 08/18/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$3 Craft Drafts All Day on Tuesday.

See Details

Martini Night

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 08/19/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$5 House Martinis All Day on Wednesday.

See Details

Mojitos Night 🍹

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 08/20/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$5 Mojitos All Day on Thursday.

See Details

Brunch w/ $4 Bloody Marys

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 08/22/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Saturday Brunch served with $4 bloody marys and $4 mimosas for brunch til 3pm.

See Details

Brunch w/ $4 Bloody Marys

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 08/23/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Sunday Brunch served with $4 bloody marys and $4 mimosas for brunch til 3pm.

See Details

Half Price Wine Bottles 🍷

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 08/24/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half Price Wine Bottles all day on Monday.

See Details

$3 Pint Night 🍺

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 08/25/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$3 Craft Drafts All Day on Tuesday.

See Details

Martini Night

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 08/26/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$5 House Martinis All Day on Wednesday.

See Details

Mojitos Night 🍹

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 08/27/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$5 Mojitos All Day on Thursday.

See Details

Brunch w/ $4 Bloody Marys

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 08/29/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Saturday Brunch served with $4 bloody marys and $4 mimosas for brunch til 3pm.

See Details

Brunch w/ $4 Bloody Marys

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 08/30/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Sunday Brunch served with $4 bloody marys and $4 mimosas for brunch til 3pm.

See Details

Half Price Wine Bottles 🍷

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 08/31/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half Price Wine Bottles all day on Monday.

See Details

$3 Pint Night 🍺

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 09/01/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$3 Craft Drafts All Day on Tuesday.

See Details

Martini Night

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 09/02/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$5 House Martinis All Day on Wednesday.

See Details

Mojitos Night 🍹

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 09/03/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$5 Mojitos All Day on Thursday.

See Details

Brunch w/ $4 Bloody Marys

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 09/05/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Saturday Brunch served with $4 bloody marys and $4 mimosas for brunch til 3pm.

See Details

Brunch w/ $4 Bloody Marys

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 09/06/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Sunday Brunch served with $4 bloody marys and $4 mimosas for brunch til 3pm.

See Details

Half Price Wine Bottles 🍷

Not Watson's Kitchen + Bar

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 09/07/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half Price Wine Bottles all day on Monday.

See Details

Photos of This Place

Great cocktail menu