Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18659343814

Getting There

Address 409 S Gay St Knoxville, TN 37902
Parking Street parking with paid lots near by
Phone +18659343814

Hours

Monday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Tuesday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Wednesday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Thursday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Friday  3 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday  3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Neighborhood bar in downtown Knoxville, TN specializing in a excellent selection of regular and high gravity craft brews and fine spirits

Upcoming Events At This Place

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 06/02/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 06/03/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 06/04/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 06/05/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/06/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 06/07/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 06/08/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 06/09/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 06/10/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 06/11/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 06/12/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/13/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 06/14/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 06/15/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 06/16/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 06/17/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 06/18/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 06/19/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/20/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 06/21/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 06/22/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 06/23/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 06/24/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 06/25/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 06/26/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/27/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 06/28/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 06/29/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 06/30/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

Photos of This Place