Merchants of Beer

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Brewery/Taproom
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18652475503

Getting There

Address 137 S Central St, Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone +18652475503

Hours

Monday  3 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday  3 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday  3 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday  3 p.m. - midnight
Friday  3 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  noon - 2 a.m.
Sunday  noon - 10 p.m.
Merchants of Beer

At Merchants of Beer you can enjoy a unique craft beer and cigar with a friend, or make a custom order of your favorite selections to go.

Upcoming Events At This Place

PATIO OPEN

Merchants of Beer

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/06/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Patio now open!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Merchants of Beer

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 06/11/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Patio now open!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Merchants of Beer

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 06/12/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Patio now open!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Merchants of Beer

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/13/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Patio now open!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Merchants of Beer

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 06/18/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Patio now open!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Merchants of Beer

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 06/19/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Patio now open!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Merchants of Beer

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/20/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Patio now open!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Merchants of Beer

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 06/25/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Patio now open!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Merchants of Beer

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 06/26/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Patio now open!

See Details

PATIO OPEN

Merchants of Beer

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/27/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Patio now open!

See Details

Photos of This Place