Aubrey's of Papermill

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place American
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18655881111

Getting There

Address 6005 Brookvale Ln, Knoxville, TN 37919
Parking Free parking lot available.
Phone +18655881111

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Aubrey's of Papermill

Local chain standby for Southern comfort food, steaks & wines, plus patio seating.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Trivia Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 10/24/21 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come play live trivia at 6:30pm!

See Details

$10 Burger & Beer Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 10/25/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$10 Burger & Beer on Monday!

See Details

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 10/26/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$2 off Drafts on Tuesday!

See Details

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 10/27/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$.75 Wings on Wednesday!

See Details

Half Price Wine Night 🍷

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 10/30/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine on Saturday!

See Details

Trivia Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 10/31/21 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come play live trivia at 6:30pm!

See Details

$10 Burger & Beer Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 11/01/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$10 Burger & Beer on Monday!

See Details

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 11/02/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$2 off Drafts on Tuesday!

See Details

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 11/03/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$.75 Wings on Wednesday!

See Details

Half Price Wine Night 🍷

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 11/06/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine on Saturday!

See Details

Trivia Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 11/07/21 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Come play live trivia at 6:30pm!

See Details

$10 Burger & Beer Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 11/08/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$10 Burger & Beer on Monday!

See Details

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 11/09/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$2 off Drafts on Tuesday!

See Details

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 11/10/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$.75 Wings on Wednesday!

See Details

Half Price Wine Night 🍷

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 11/13/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

Half off bottles of wine on Saturday!

See Details

Trivia Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 11/14/21 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Come play live trivia at 6:30pm!

See Details

$10 Burger & Beer Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 11/15/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$10 Burger & Beer on Monday!

See Details

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 11/16/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$2 off Drafts on Tuesday!

See Details

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 11/17/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$.75 Wings on Wednesday!

See Details

Half Price Wine Night 🍷

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 11/20/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

Half off bottles of wine on Saturday!

See Details

Trivia Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 11/21/21 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Come play live trivia at 6:30pm!

See Details

Photos of This Place