EastWest

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Asian
Dress Code Smart Casual

Contact

Phone +12052024496

Getting There

Address 2306 2nd Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Parking Street parking available and nearby paid parking lots.
Phone +12052024496

Hours

Tuesday  5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday  5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
EastWest

Laid-back choice for eclectic bites that combine flavors from Eastern & Western cuisines.

Upcoming Events At This Place

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Sat 06/06/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 06/09/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Wed 06/10/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Thu 06/11/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Fri 06/12/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Sat 06/13/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 06/16/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Wed 06/17/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Thu 06/18/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Fri 06/19/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Sat 06/20/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

Curbside, To Go Drinks & Delivery

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 06/23/20 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Curbside To Go or @doordash delivery-we have you covered into the uncertain foreseeable future. We will guarantee to have your order bagged up in under 15 minutes. We have a large format menu option (family style) that feed up to 7 guests. While you are ordering ask to add any ...

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 06/23/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Wed 06/24/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Thu 06/25/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Fri 06/26/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Sat 06/27/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 06/30/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

EastWest

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Wed 07/01/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details