Pour Taproom

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Brewery/Taproom
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18653375726

Getting There

Address 207 W Jackson Ave, Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone +18653375726

Hours

Monday  noon - 11 p.m.
Tuesday  noon - 11 p.m.
Wednesday  noon - 11 p.m.
Thursday  noon - midnight
Friday  noon - midnight
Saturday  noon - 1 a.m.
Sunday  noon - 11 p.m.
Pour Taproom

No prepaying, just open a tab and you’re free to taste the most unique selection of 68 different taps of craft beers, ciders, mead & wines in Knoxville. We also have a dog-friendly covered boardwalk patio!

Upcoming Events At This Place

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 06/02/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 06/03/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 06/04/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 06/05/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/06/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 06/07/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 06/08/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 06/09/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 06/10/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 06/11/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 06/12/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/13/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 06/14/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 06/15/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 06/16/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 06/17/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 06/18/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 06/19/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/20/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 06/21/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 06/22/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 06/23/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 06/24/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 06/25/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 06/26/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 06/27/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 06/28/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 06/29/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Pour Taproom

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 06/30/20 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

NOW OPEN!

See Details