The French Market Creperie Farragut

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Coffee Shop
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18652887912

Getting There

Address 161 Brooklawn St, Farragut, TN 37934
Parking Free parking lot available
Phone +18652887912

Hours

Sunday  9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday  8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday  8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday  8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday  8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday  8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Monday  8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
The French Market Creperie Farragut

The French Market is Knoxville's first and only authentic French crêpe restaurant. Serving breakfast and lunch seven days a week, and dinner Tuesday through.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 08/22/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 08/24/19 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 08/25/19 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 08/27/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 08/28/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 08/29/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 08/31/19 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 09/01/19 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 09/03/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 09/04/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 09/05/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 09/07/19 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 09/08/19 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 09/10/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 09/11/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 09/12/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 09/14/19 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 09/15/19 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 09/17/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 09/18/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 09/19/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 09/21/19 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Photos of This Place