M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Sylvan Park)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Burger Bar

Contact

Phone +16157502920

Getting There

Address 4408 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209
Phone +16157502920

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - midnight
Friday  11 a.m. - midnight
Saturday  10 a.m. - midnight
Sunday  10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Sylvan Park)

M.L.Rose is a friendly, neighborhood pub where friends and neighbors can relax, hangout and spend time catching up over great food and beer!

Upcoming Events At This Place

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 01/29/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 01/30/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 01/31/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 02/01/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 02/02/22 3:00 PM - 1:00 AM CST

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/03/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 02/04/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 02/05/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 02/06/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 02/07/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 02/08/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 02/09/22 3:00 PM - 1:00 AM CST

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/10/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 02/11/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 02/12/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 02/13/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 02/14/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 02/15/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 02/16/22 3:00 PM - 1:00 AM CST

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/17/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 02/18/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 02/19/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 02/20/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 02/21/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 02/22/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Photos of This Place