M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Capitol View)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Burger Bar

Contact

Phone +16157294445

Getting There

Address 431 11th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Phone +16157294445

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Capitol View)

Bustling eatery serving a variety of craft beers along with down-home burgers & sweet potato fries.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Wed 10/21/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 10/22/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 10/23/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 10/24/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 10/25/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 10/26/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 10/27/20 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 10/28/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 10/29/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 10/30/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 10/31/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 11/01/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 11/02/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 11/03/20 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM CST

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 11/04/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 11/05/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 11/06/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 11/07/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 11/08/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 11/09/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 11/10/20 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM CST

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 11/11/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 11/12/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 11/13/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 11/14/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 11/15/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 11/16/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 11/17/20 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM CST

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 11/18/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 11/19/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 11/20/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Photos of This Place