Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place American

Contact

Phone +18655072667

Getting There

Address 5200 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone +18655072667

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

We are proud to feature a seasonal menu with items such as house-made pasta, hand-cut steaks, and fresh seafood. We also offer a premium wine list, specialty cocktails, and local craft beer. Here at Harvest, we invite you to experience restoration and fulfillment in our seasonal cooking, our cozy ambience, and our gracious hospitality.

Upcoming Events At This Place

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Thu 07/09/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 07/10/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 07/11/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine all day!

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 07/12/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Join us for brunch with croque madame, breakfast burger, benedicts, omelettes, bloody marys, mimosas & more.

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 07/13/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

$5 Martini Night

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 07/14/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

$5 House Martini's all day every Tuesday.

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 07/15/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Thu 07/16/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 07/17/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 07/18/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine all day!

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 07/19/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Join us for brunch with croque madame, breakfast burger, benedicts, omelettes, bloody marys, mimosas & more.

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 07/20/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

$5 Martini Night

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 07/21/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

$5 House Martini's all day every Tuesday.

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 07/22/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Thu 07/23/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 07/24/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 07/25/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine all day!

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 07/26/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Join us for brunch with croque madame, breakfast burger, benedicts, omelettes, bloody marys, mimosas & more.

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 07/27/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

$5 Martini Night

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 07/28/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

$5 House Martini's all day every Tuesday.

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 07/29/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Thu 07/30/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 07/31/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 08/01/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine all day!

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 08/02/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Join us for brunch with croque madame, breakfast burger, benedicts, omelettes, bloody marys, mimosas & more.

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 08/03/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

$5 Martini Night

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 08/04/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

$5 House Martini's all day every Tuesday.

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 08/05/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Thu 08/06/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half off wine bottles all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 08/07/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine all day!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Harvest - Land, Sea, & Vine

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 08/08/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off bottles of wine all day!

See Details

Photos of This Place