Five Wits Brewing

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Brewery/Taproom

Contact

Phone +14235415300

Getting There

Address 1501 Long St, Chattanooga, TN 37408
Phone +14235415300
Five Wits Brewing

By taking a seat in our tap room, you will join us on a journey to develop a deeper understanding and appreciation for this beverage we love and enjoy so much. Thank you for supporting our venture into the world of craft brew.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 12/02/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 12/03/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 12/04/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 12/07/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 12/08/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 12/09/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 12/10/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 12/11/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 12/14/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 12/15/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 12/16/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 12/17/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 12/18/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 12/21/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 12/22/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 12/23/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 12/24/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 12/25/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 12/28/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 12/29/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 12/30/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Happy Hour

Five Wits Brewing

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 12/31/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - All beers are $4 (16 oz)

See Details

Photos of This Place