SoHo Social

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place American

Contact

Phone +12054238080

Getting There

Address 1830 29th Ave S Ste 160 Homewood, AL 35209
Parking Free parking lot available.
Phone +12054238080

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  10:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
SoHo Social

A community based bar & grill centered around the needs and wants of Homewood. A unique spin on American classics. Familiar, and yet fresh at the same time.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Brunch

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sun 11/29/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Enjoy our brunch menu at SoHo Social from 10:00am-2pm.

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Mon 11/30/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Tue 12/01/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Wed 12/02/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Thu 12/03/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Fri 12/04/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

$1 Beer

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sat 12/05/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

We've got $1 Lager all day, every day from open to close!

See Details

Brunch

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sun 12/06/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Enjoy our brunch menu at SoHo Social from 10:00am-2pm.

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Mon 12/07/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Tue 12/08/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Wed 12/09/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Thu 12/10/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Fri 12/11/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

$1 Beer

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sat 12/12/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

We've got $1 Lager all day, every day from open to close!

See Details

Brunch

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sun 12/13/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Enjoy our brunch menu at SoHo Social from 10:00am-2pm.

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Mon 12/14/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Tue 12/15/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Wed 12/16/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Thu 12/17/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Fri 12/18/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

$1 Beer

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sat 12/19/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

We've got $1 Lager all day, every day from open to close!

See Details

Brunch

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sun 12/20/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Enjoy our brunch menu at SoHo Social from 10:00am-2pm.

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Mon 12/21/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Tue 12/22/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Wed 12/23/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Thu 12/24/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Fri 12/25/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

$1 Beer

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sat 12/26/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

We've got $1 Lager all day, every day from open to close!

See Details

Brunch

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sun 12/27/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Enjoy our brunch menu at SoHo Social from 10:00am-2pm.

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Mon 12/28/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Photos of This Place