SoHo Social

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place American

Contact

Phone +12054238080

Getting There

Address 1830 29th Ave S Ste 160 Homewood, AL 35209
Parking Free parking lot available.
Phone +12054238080

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  10:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
SoHo Social

A community based bar & grill centered around the needs and wants of Homewood. A unique spin on American classics. Familiar, and yet fresh at the same time.

Upcoming Events At This Place

$1 Beer

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sat 09/19/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CDT

We've got $1 Lager all day, every day from open to close!

See Details

Brunch

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sun 09/20/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Enjoy our brunch menu at SoHo Social from 10:00am-2pm.

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Mon 09/21/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Tue 09/22/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Wed 09/23/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Thu 09/24/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Fri 09/25/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

$1 Beer

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sat 09/26/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CDT

We've got $1 Lager all day, every day from open to close!

See Details

Brunch

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sun 09/27/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Enjoy our brunch menu at SoHo Social from 10:00am-2pm.

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Mon 09/28/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Tue 09/29/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Wed 09/30/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Thu 10/01/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Fri 10/02/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

$1 Beer

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sat 10/03/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CDT

We've got $1 Lager all day, every day from open to close!

See Details

Brunch

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sun 10/04/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Enjoy our brunch menu at SoHo Social from 10:00am-2pm.

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Mon 10/05/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Tue 10/06/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Wed 10/07/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Thu 10/08/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Fri 10/09/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

$1 Beer

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sat 10/10/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CDT

We've got $1 Lager all day, every day from open to close!

See Details

Brunch

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sun 10/11/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Enjoy our brunch menu at SoHo Social from 10:00am-2pm.

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Mon 10/12/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Tue 10/13/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Wed 10/14/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Thu 10/15/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

Half Off Social Hour

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Fri 10/16/20 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - Half off alcoholic drinks & appetizers!

See Details

$1 Beer

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sat 10/17/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CDT

We've got $1 Lager all day, every day from open to close!

See Details

Brunch

SoHo Social

Birmingham, Homewood

Sun 10/18/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Enjoy our brunch menu at SoHo Social from 10:00am-2pm.

See Details

Photos of This Place