Taco Mamacita

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Mexican

Contact

Phone +14236486262

Getting There

Address 109 N Market St, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Parking Free parking lot available
Phone +14236486262

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Taco Mamacita

Taco Mamacita is a “Fresh-Mex” restaurant specializing in funky-fusion tacos, Peruvian chicken, fresh made guacamole and amazing margaritas!

Upcoming Events At This Place

$5 Margarita Night

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Wed 10/21/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Wednesday is $5 Margarita Night on select margaritas starting at 4pm!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Thu 10/22/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open for Dine In!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Fri 10/23/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sat 10/24/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

Half Off Sangria Sunday

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sun 10/25/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Sangria Sunday, which means half off Sangria all day!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Mon 10/26/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open for Dine In!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Tue 10/27/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open for Dine In!

See Details

$5 Margarita Night

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Wed 10/28/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Wednesday is $5 Margarita Night on select margaritas starting at 4pm!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Thu 10/29/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open for Dine In!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Fri 10/30/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sat 10/31/20 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Now open for dine in!

See Details

Half Off Sangria Sunday

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sun 11/01/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Sangria Sunday, which means half off Sangria all day!

See Details

$5 Margarita Night

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Wed 11/04/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Wednesday is $5 Margarita Night on select margaritas starting at 4pm!

See Details

Half Off Sangria Sunday

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sun 11/08/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Sangria Sunday, which means half off Sangria all day!

See Details

$5 Margarita Night

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Wed 11/11/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Wednesday is $5 Margarita Night on select margaritas starting at 4pm!

See Details

Half Off Sangria Sunday

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sun 11/15/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Sangria Sunday, which means half off Sangria all day!

See Details

$5 Margarita Night

Taco Mamacita

Chattanooga, Northshore

Wed 11/18/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Wednesday is $5 Margarita Night on select margaritas starting at 4pm!

See Details

Photos of This Place

Taco Mamacita Chattanooga
Taco Mamacita Chattanooga
4385 Sailmaker Cir Chattanooga TN