Sam & Greg's Pizzeria & Gelateria (Downtown)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Italian
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +12565339030

Getting There

Address 119 North Side Square, Huntsville, AL 35801
Parking Street
Phone +12565339030

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sam & Greg's Pizzeria & Gelateria (Downtown)

Sam and Greg's offers Huntsville handmade gelato, espresso and pizza

Upcoming Events At This Place

Beer Specials

Wed 04/14/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 04/15/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Mon 04/19/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Tue 04/20/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Wed 04/21/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 04/22/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Mon 04/26/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Tue 04/27/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Wed 04/28/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 04/29/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Mon 05/03/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Tue 05/04/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Wed 05/05/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 05/06/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details