Sam & Greg's Pizzeria & Gelateria (Downtown)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Italian
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +12565339030

Getting There

Address 119 North Side Square, Huntsville, AL 35801
Parking Street
Phone +12565339030

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sam & Greg's Pizzeria & Gelateria (Downtown)

Sam and Greg's offers Huntsville handmade gelato, espresso and pizza

Upcoming Events At This Place

Beer Specials

Mon 01/25/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Tue 01/26/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Wed 01/27/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 01/28/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Mon 02/01/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Tue 02/02/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Wed 02/03/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 02/04/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Mon 02/08/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Tue 02/09/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Wed 02/10/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 02/11/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Mon 02/15/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Tue 02/16/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Wed 02/17/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 02/18/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Mon 02/22/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details