Fleet Street Pub

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place British

Contact

Phone +16152000782

Getting There

Address 207 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
Phone +16152000782

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Fleet Street Pub

Mellow English-style watering hole serving up classic pub fare and a range of imported beers.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Tue 09/29/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Wed 09/30/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Thu 10/01/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Fri 10/02/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Mon 10/05/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Tue 10/06/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Wed 10/07/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Thu 10/08/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Fri 10/09/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Mon 10/12/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Tue 10/13/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Wed 10/14/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Thu 10/15/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Fri 10/16/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Mon 10/19/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Tue 10/20/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Wed 10/21/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Thu 10/22/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Fri 10/23/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Mon 10/26/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Tue 10/27/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Wed 10/28/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

Fleet Street Pub

Nashville, Downtown

Thu 10/29/20 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $1 off beer and wine - Half off well drinks

See Details

Photos of This Place