The Spot

Quick Facts

Type of Place Breakfast

Contact

Phone +14238035744

Getting There

Address 1800 E Main St, Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone +14238035744

Hours

Monday  7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday  7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday  7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday  8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
The Spot

The Spot is a restaurant & coffee shop featuring Sandwiches, Deli food, coffee, smoothies, beer & more and regularly has live music.

Upcoming Events At This Place

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 11/26/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 11/27/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

All Day Breakfast & Happy Hour (2-6)

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 11/28/20 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST

Come join us for all day breakfast! Happy hour from 2pm to 6pm: $1 PBRs.

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 11/30/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 12/01/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 12/02/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 12/03/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 12/04/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

All Day Breakfast & Happy Hour (2-6)

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 12/05/20 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST

Come join us for all day breakfast! Happy hour from 2pm to 6pm: $1 PBRs.

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 12/07/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 12/08/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 12/09/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 12/10/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 12/11/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

All Day Breakfast & Happy Hour (2-6)

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 12/12/20 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST

Come join us for all day breakfast! Happy hour from 2pm to 6pm: $1 PBRs.

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 12/14/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 12/15/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 12/16/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 12/17/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 12/18/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

All Day Breakfast & Happy Hour (2-6)

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 12/19/20 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST

Come join us for all day breakfast! Happy hour from 2pm to 6pm: $1 PBRs.

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 12/21/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 12/22/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 12/23/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 12/24/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

$1 Beer Happy Hour

The Spot

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 12/25/20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1 PBR - $2.50 Drafts

See Details

Photos of This Place